Duties-Kung Chow (Midweek Jokes)

Duties.

Three men were sitting together in a bar bragging about how they had given their new wives their duties.

The first man had married a woman from Albania and bragged that he had told his wife she was going to do all the dishes and house cleaning that needed to be done. He said that it took a couple of days but on the third day he came home to a clean house and the dishes were all washed and put away.

The second man had married a woman from Korea. He bragged that he had given his wife orders that she was to do all the cleaning, the dishes and the cooking. He told them that the first day he didn’t see any results but the next day it was better. By the third day his house was clean, the dishes were done and he had a huge dinner on the table.

The third man had married a Brummie girl. He boasted that he had told her she was to keep the house cleaned, dishes washed, lawn mowed, laundry done and that he wanted hot meals on the table for every meal. He said the first day he didn’t see anything, the second day he didn’t see anything but by the third day most of the swelling had gone down and he could see a little out of his left eye.

Kung Chow.

Kung Chow calls his boss and says, “Hey boss, I not come work today, I really sick. I got headache, stomach ache, leg hurt, I not come work.”

His boss replies, “Kung Chow, I really need you today. When I feel sick like this I go home and have sex with my wife. That makes me feel better and I can go to work. You should try that.”

Two hours later Kung Chow calls again and says, “Boss, I do what you say and I feel great, I be at work soon. You got nice house.”

This entry was posted in Jokes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Duties-Kung Chow (Midweek Jokes)

  1. Jill says:

    Really good, loved the first joke. 😆

  2. bingbing says:

    If lady bingbing (a Korean) hears about the first one, you’re in trouble!

    If lady bingbing hears about what comes next, I’m probably in trouble… most Korean food is horrendous.

    That said, the qualifier is “probably”. She doesn’t eat kimchi either and her favourite food is spaghetti.

    I’m in love!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi bingbing,
      I’m sure Lady Bingbing would have a good laugh, and I’m also sure that if she read what came next she would most likely remind you of the concequences. 🙂 Wow in Love, can’t get any better than that.

Leave a Reply

