Dancing Traffic Cops:- 3 Funny Video’s.

Now this would keep you entertained while you were waiting in traffic.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dancing Traffic Cops:- 3 Funny Video’s.

  1. bronxboy55 says:

    Great videos. I wonder who started the dancing cop thing. They seem to be doing it all over the world.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi bronxboy55,
      I’m terrible sorry about the late reply, I’ve had no Internet connection for 2 days, and even now it’s a bit on and off, the ISP was a bit slow on fixing up the problem in the line. Please accept my apology.

      I’m glad you enjoyed the videos, yes they do seem to be doing it everywhere, but I love the fact that the police looks to be having a lot of fun doing it.

  2. travelrat says:

    I can’t remember the last time I saw a copper directing traffic in UK (but, I think it was way back, when I still had my MG … i.e before kids!)

    I did once see film of an Italian cop directing traffic … to the tune of ‘The Thieving Magpie’ … looking for all the world like he was conducting an orchestra.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi travelrat,
      I’m sorry about the late reply, please see comment above, I’ve had so much trouble with my ISP I can’t begin to tell you.

      I must of missed that film, sounds good. We don’t have a lot of police directing traffic here in OZ either, but if the lights are out or there has been a bad accident you usually see them then.

  3. Pingback: Police charge driver over Facebook speeding clip | Top Website Traffic | Add Business URL

  4. Ron says:

    Enjoyed the videos, it would help watching this while you were sitting in traffic.

  5. Pingback: How Not To Drive a Car (Video) | Magsx2's Blog

  6. trod1952 says:

    We used to have a dancing Cop in Provincetown Mass especially at the height of tourist season. There are some videos out there of him.. but sadly not from when he was younger and able to do more..

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi trod1952,
      They are fantastic to watch, makes waiting in traffic a bit more pleasant I feel. That is a shame that there isn’t older videos of him, I bet the tourists really liked to watch him do his thing. 😀

Leave a Reply

