Senior Citizens:-3 Funny Videos.

Thought these were brilliant, hope you have a bit of a laugh.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Senior Citizens:-3 Funny Videos.

  1. Jill says:

    They were great, I loved the dancing to Billie Jean, but I had to laugh at the air bag.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Jill,
      Yes I also like the dancing, and they did a good job at it I thought. I really don’t think the Lady realized what she had done when she hit the car. 😆

  2. travelrat says:

    The first one kind of reminded me of the fun I used to have with my left-hand-drive Citroen; I’d be shooting down the motorway, with my passenger, in the right-hand seat, reading a newspaper or something.

    Never failed to generate quite a few double-takes!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi travelrat,
      I can see how that would give you some very strange looks, rather funny actually the picture it presents, I bet you had a smile on your face the whole time your were driving. 🙂

Leave a Reply

