The Difference Between, UK and Great Britain Explained(FunVideo)

This is amazing this video, it will really surprise you what you can learn in just 5 min. 🙂

Via Anything and Everything.

This entry was posted in Fun, Knowledge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Difference Between, UK and Great Britain Explained(FunVideo)

  1. travelrat says:

    Very well explained!

    I always laugh at the story of the American tour group being shown around Edinburgh:
    ‘An’ this is Holyrood House, where the Queen o’ Scotland stays when she visits’
    ‘You mean the Queen of England, surely?’
    ‘Aye, she’s that, too! I believe she is also Patron of the Red Cross’

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi travelrat,
      It is well explained isn’t it, I still find it incredible that he managed to do it all in around 5 mins.
      I haven’t heard that one about the tour group before, good one. 🙂

  2. That was amazing. I don’t think he even paused to breathe once.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi She’s a Maineiac,
      You are so right, he doesn’t seem to take a breathe at all, I’m sure it would of taken a fair bit of practice to achieve, he does it all so well.

  3. Margie says:

    Lots of things I didn’t really know, and I am Canadian and lived in the UK! I also liked the next video on the true cost of the Monarchy. I really didn’t know that the monarchy actually makes money for the government.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Margie,
      I also watched the video about the Monarchy costs, it really was rather good, just like you, I also learned a few things as well.

  4. Selma says:

    Brilliant. You find the most interesting videos. I always enjoy coming here. Thanks, Mags!

  5. dearrosie says:

    A great way to learn history. I didn’t know half of it.
    Good grief how did he say the names of all those countries so fast without stumbling on the words?

Leave a Reply

