Dogs Get Married in Peru (Video)

I had to look twice to make sure I was reading correctly that they were marrying dogs, and sure enough that is what it was all about. You can’t help but smile, the dogs even “sign” the marriage certificate. 😆

There is a very small story about the dogs in BigPond News.

This entry was posted in Animals, Fun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Dogs Get Married in Peru (Video)

  1. malc50 says:

    But will the bitch be faithful to him?

  2. Rebekah says:

    LOL … also @ the comments.. 🙂

  3. souldipper says:

    Mags – this won’t be popular: When we don’t allow animals to be animals, is that a form of abuse? I cannot understand people putting animals through human-like behaviour or clothing.

  4. Selma says:

    That is hilarious. I give it 6 months. One of the dogs looks a bit flighty. LOL.

  5. Well, I have to agree with what my eight year old son said as we watched this, “That’s weird!”

  6. Val says:

    Cracks me up what some people do… whatever were they thinking? I am waiting (for a long, long, long time) for the day when a dog dresses up its owner…

Leave a Reply

