Would you use This Toilet? Japan (Video)

Unfortunately I couldn’t find an english version of this, but even though it is not in english, I’m sure you will understand exactly what is going on. 😯

This entry was posted in Funny and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Would you use This Toilet? Japan (Video)

  1. Rebekah says:

    if you’re really hard put, I guess you’d do anything LOL

  2. Margie says:

    Apparently ‘poncho cover’ and ‘tablet’ are the same in spoken English and Japanese… There were times in India when I think I would have liked to use the ‘poncho cover’ and ‘tablet’ system. I would also have been happy if the people in India used this system rather than peeing against a wall, or squatting by the river in full view of the Taj Mahal! But, each country works these things out differently…

  3. Selma says:

    I find that slightly gross. Wouldn’t it be better just to go in the bushes? Ewwww.

  4. travelrat says:

    Question I’d ask is … can you do a ‘No. 2’ in it?

    Don’t think I’d use it … it’s bad enough walking a dog, and wandering round with a bag of DS in your hand until you can find a suitable bin to put it in!

  5. souldipper says:

    I’ll forever live near bushes! 😀

  6. dearrosie says:

    I don’t see why it has to use so much plastic!
    I think we’ve all found ourselves in a place where there’s a long bloody line at the toilet or you cant find a toilet, or a bush well then you may be very happy to go in the pancho. Imagine going on a plane LOL

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi dearrosie,
      “Imagine going on a plane”, 😀 the picture that has just popped into my mind is not good. Can you imagine people on the plane in the aisles using this toilet 😯

  7. aFrankAngle says:

    Donning a large black garbage page for squatting to urinate in a public place has been on my bucket list for years!

  8. Fergiemoto says:

    When in a HUGE bind, this may come in handy…I suppose…

Leave a Reply

