Free Power for Your Home (Video)

From YouTube:-
Electrical generator using permanant magnets and high power magnetic electrical impulses ,
similar to edwin v grays motor back in 1979. the coils in this motor do not heat up under load will power your home for years. Combination ac/dc motor.

I can see the powers that be not allowing this, it certainly would put a lot of big company’s out of business, but very good for the average person.
All I want to know is where can I buy one, or I will be happy to have the one this person has got in his home. 🙂

This entry was posted in Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Free Power for Your Home (Video)

  1. travelrat says:

    There seems to be pretty good evidence it works, so I wonder why it’s not more widely publicised? There was an urban myth that someone had devised a way of running an ordinary car of chicken droppings and water (or something!), but all the patents had been bought up by the big oil companies and suppressed.

    I wonder if that could happen here … or, will it get hailed as ‘sustainable energy’?

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi travelrat,
      I have also heard the urban myth, I have also heard that back in the 60’s and then in the 70’s that 2 different people had worked out more of Tesla’s inventions, but these were bought out by Governments. We will never know I suppose, but this invention may go the same way maybe? How many inventions of this kind have been invented before? Imagine the consequences of this machine, it would really change the world as we know it, will the powers that be allow that to happen, there is an awful amount of money involved in electricity.

  2. kymbo says:

    I agree that the big oil companies would, will and probably have bought up patents and ideas just to make sure they dont compete with them but I dont believe in ‘free power’. Every power is one type of energy converted into another.. coal to heat, water to steam, rotary motion to generators, electricity to motors.. Unless there is power put in, there can be no power out..

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi kymbo,
      Yes it said in the video that they started the machine with a battery, then I assume once the machine starts it’s the magnets that keep it going, I don’t know a lot of about it, I’m far from being any sort of engineer, but Tesla was the first person to use magnets for electric power, it was said in some circles that he got electricity from the static electricity that is all around us. I have read a lot about Tesla, and a lot of what he did seems to be lost forever, but I do know I would love to have one of these machines. 🙂

  3. Rebekah says:

    It sounds very interesting, and so are the comments here!

    I wonder how much oil there is …and when it will run out.

  4. malc50 says:

    I’d be cautious before endorsing this. One of the principles of classical physics is that, “Energy can neither be created nor destroyed, only changed from one form into another”.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Mal,
      I’m not exactly endorsing the idea, but when I saw this on YouTube I really thought it was worth sharing, as I have said previously I am far from being any sort of engineer, but you have to admire and appreciate that there are people working on ideas for other forms of power outside of Governments, there are so many smart people in the world. If these people have been working on this for 6 years, I don’t think I would be wrong to assume others are also working on something or other. It’s nice to know these people are out there.

  5. souldipper says:

    I hope it works. If it is authentic, with the Internet, stifling this sort of of invention is not so easy. A man from my little island invented the Hydrogen Cell that a car can run on. While he has great credibility and the respect of the scientific community, even though it’s what would have spared our ecosystem, no one is willing to manufacture cars that run on this cell!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi souldipper,
      I can certainly believe what happened to the man on your Island, there is just so much money involved with anything like this, who knows how many things like this others have been able to invent, but have gotten nowhere, it is always about the money I feel.

Leave a Reply

