Coca-Cola Happiness (Fun Video’s)

I saw these the other day, and the video’s brought on a smile, I hope you also like them as well. πŸ™‚
A Coca-Cola vending machine, and trucks is transformed into a happiness machines delivering “doses” of happiness

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Coca-Cola Happiness (Fun Video’s)

  1. Selma says:

    I am a big Diet Coke drinker and it certainly makes me happy. I liked how the machine gave out flowers and balloon animals. So cute. Looks like everyone had a lot of fun with it!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Selma,
      I’m a Coke drinker as well, I think I may drink too much of it, especially in summer. πŸ™‚
      The smile and laughs on everyone as they all got a “present” I thought was great, my favourite was when the young guy starting pulling out a surfboard from the back of the truck, the look on his face was priceless. πŸ˜€

  2. kymbo says:

    Great vids..very funny and smile inducing…why dont they make great adds like these anymore

  3. I live near the world headquarters for Pepsi so at parties around here, with many locals working for them, Coke is a four-letter word, literally and figuratively! My recollection is that as an employee for Pepsi, you are obliged to only drink Pepsi products.

    I much prefer Coke. I don’t drink soda per se, but I always keep some in the house for guests, and it’s always, and only Coke.

    I thought the most interesting video was the second, the brave young girl who pushed the large button on the truck. I’m not sure I would have thought the button was for me to push which got me to wondering if the whole commercial was staged? What do you think? Real or staged? Fun to watch in either case!!!!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi EOSR,
      As promotional video’s I thought they were great. I’d like to think all the reactions from everyone was true, it would actually cost a lot less to do it that way. πŸ™‚

  4. souldipper says:

    What an incredible marketing ploy. Brought a bunch of goofy grins to day! Thanks, Mags.

  5. Barbara Rodgers says:

    It was fun watching the reactions of the people, especially the first person in each video. Looked like genuine surprise to me!

  6. bronxboy55 says:

    I’m still trying to figure out how they did the pizza. And that huge sandwich. I’m sure there was no trap door in the wall or floor. Any ideas?

  7. dearrosie says:

    I loved the happy faces. It doesn’t take much to make people happy.
    I also wonder how they got the huge sandwich and the pizza out. I think the machine was right against a false wall.

Leave a Reply

