The World’s Smallest Puppy (Video)

Beyonce, is trying for the record of the World’s Smallest Puppy. Her name Beyonce, is namedΒ  after the star Beyonce because of the song “Survivor” as this tiny girl has survived death 4 times.
Watch the videos and listen to her story.

This entry was posted in Animals and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to The World’s Smallest Puppy (Video)

  1. Frank says:

    So cute … and unbelievably small! Cheers to the fighting runt of the litter.

  2. I think the real Beyonce should adopt this little doggy family and sponsor them! What a story of courage and survival against the odds. So cute, especially seeing the minute little tail wagging when the puppy sits on the phone.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi mariathermann,
      She is certainly full of courage this little one that is for sure, yes the shot of her on the phone is just gorgeous. πŸ˜€

  3. hotlyspiced says:

    That’s a beautiful story. What a cute puppy. I bet there are there offers coming in from all over the world to adopt her. Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed the videos xx

  4. Heartwarming! I agree with Maria – I think the singer Beyonce should sponsor her!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi writingfeemail,
      I certainly wouldn’t hurt Beyonce to donate to this little girl seeing as how she is named after her. She really is a puppy that has beaten the odds.

  5. Arindam says:

    HI Mags,
    Cute. I could not believe she survived death four times. She is a really fighter. Great post.

  6. Some 500 people called to adopt Beyonce in the hour after this clip aired.I hope the media follows up to let us meet the family who will bring her home.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi EOSR,
      Wow, Thank You very much for the info, I haven’t heard any more about the puppy at all on this side of the world. πŸ˜€
      I also hope the media does a follow up, sometimes they do and sometimes they don’t, or the new Family thinks of doing some videos of her as she is growing.

  7. Lenore Diane says:

    Smallest puppy or not – this story warmed my heart.

  8. This is an AMAZING and HEARTWARMING story!

  9. lolabees says:

    Uh-oh, now I want one!

  10. niasunset says:

    This is so lovely and how small… Thank you dear Mags, for sharing with us, with my love, nia

  11. Mack Hops says:

    are you sure they didnt pair up the mom with a mouse!?

  12. Linda Vernon says:

    Ha ha! I can’t decide which I love more, tiny puppies or the people that love them! Thanks for starting my day out on the right paw! πŸ™‚

  13. Indira says:

    It is sooooocute,lovely.

  14. Cafe says:

    Aww omigoodness. She looks so fragile. But I guess she is pretty damn strong to survive!!

  15. So precious! Her little will to live touches my heart. The people around her seem especially kind and tender. : )

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi A Gripping Life,
      I agree, all the volunteers that have helped these puppies and their Mum are very special people, and little Beyonce was very determined to part of it all. πŸ˜€

  16. Windsmoke. says:

    Isn’t she precious :-).

  17. The Emu says:

    Certainly one delicate small puppy
    Emu

  18. Awwww! Bella wants us to adopt her!

  19. barb19 says:

    She is definitely a little survivor, full of determination! Precious video, thanks for sharing Mags.

  20. elcampeador says:

    I’ve got six, Welsh Pembroke Corgi pups, that aren’t to far from being that small, Mags. Born 5 days ago. Momma Twiggy had a C-section, only way all six lived.

    They’re so cute, makes ya’ wanna’ cook ’em. < As Foghorn Leghorn stated, that'sa joke son, a joke I say..

    This one is a cutie too.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi elcampeador,
      OH that sounds wonderful, 6 new puppies.
      All baby animals are just so precious, and need the very best that we can give them. πŸ™‚

  21. I saw this on television a little while ago. But not as much as this. She certainly looks like a fighter.

  22. I wonder whether she will grow to be a normal size or whether she will always be the runt of the litter.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Ronnie,
      It would really be interesting to find out. I hope who ever adopts her is a user of You Tube so we can see her progress. πŸ˜€

  23. reb says:

    Wow …this is both heart warming and precious! Thank you for posting it …I would never have come across this otherwise!

  24. Bless her little heart! What a determined little puppy and such a heartwarming story!

  25. megtraveling says:

    What a dear little puppy and a wonderful story too! Thanks for a great post πŸ™‚

  26. Selma says:

    I am so glad they were able to save her. She is like a little toy. How adorable!

Leave a Reply

