How Not To Drive a Car (Video)

I just had to post this one, I just shake my head in wonder.
Warning:
There is a bit of swearing in the video for anyone that has kids with them.

Via Tim Blair from The Daily Telegraph

Other posts from my blog you may like:

This entry was posted in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to How Not To Drive a Car (Video)

  1. Stupid is, as stupid does… haha!

  2. If the person who owns the black car watches this video, s/he would feel so lucky!

  3. Windsmoke. says:

    Down here hoon’s who do dumb things like that and get caught have their cars crushed after a number of warnings :-).

  4. There is no such thing as a rational human being…

  5. Selma says:

    He drives like a Sydney cab driver. Seriously, I saw three bad accidents involving cabbies last week. They are very careless. I hope the driver and passenger in this video weren’t hurt, but what an idiotic way to drive. He should be made to take the bus….

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Selma,
      The cab drivers are just as bad here as well, I just shake my head and wonder sometimes.
      Definitely an idiot. I agree he should be banned from driving and be made to take the bus.

  6. aFrankAngle says:

    It ended much better than I anticipated!

  7. El Guapo says:

    Hopefully he won’t be able to afford to repair or replace it and he’ll be off the road for a while…

  8. reb says:

    There’s no end to human stupidity … but I too thought it would end much worse..

  9. Perfect parking . ;)
    i am sure he has a valid explanation and who can forget global warming

  10. I always thought it was illegal to drive a car whilst being strangled – just goes to show what I know!

  11. tempo says:

    Serves them right! you drive like that you end up in a ditch…sucked in!

  12. Everyone else has said it for me!

  13. Is it a mail carrier? Just kidding!

  14. Unbelievable how non-bright some people actually are!

  15. hotlyspiced says:

    The good old Holden Ute – it’s almost guaranteed someone irresponsible will be behind the wheel xx

  16. What on earth was he thinking???

  17. starlaschat says:

    Ah Youth…I bet it seemed like a good idea until they ended up in the yard. :+) I’m glad they missed the building and it doesn’t look like they were hurt. They are lucky this time.

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi starlaschat,
      When I first watch the video, I thought for sure they were going to go straight into the building, lucky for the people that lived there that the car hit the fence instead.

  18. zannyro says:

    And he seems so surprised.

  19. I’m thrilled to see it was NOT a woman behind the wheel. Phew!
    Here’s living proof of why auto insurance is the most expensive for the 18-30 male! :-)

  20. Tony McGurk says:

    That needs to happen more often to stupid morons that use our public roads as their dragways. Unfortunetely too often innocent people get hurt. The police need government permission to use rocket launchers.

  21. hehe. .humans are complex. .we do the dumbest things!

  22. Oh my goodness! He was out of control and he still comes out of his car angry. He should be thankful he wasn’t hurt. He got lucky. We need to watch out when we drive so we don’t come across people like this!

    • magsx2 says:

      Hi Any Lucky Penny,
      He should be very thankful he wasn’t hurt, it could of been a lot worse. I agree I hope I’m never in the way of someone that drives like this.

  23. Elyse says:

    Wait a minute — the video says “Peg can’t drive 55″ — that’s not our own Word Press Peg-O-Leg (http://pegoleg.wordpress.com/), is it?

Leave a Reply

